Champion of the Qatar 2019 MotoGP Series Prime Race

By March 14, 2019Sport

Champion of the MotoGP 2019 moto in the inaugural race in the Qatar series won by (1) Andrea Dovizioso. (2) Mark Marquez and (3) Cal Crutchlow

Which is the first race is the initial series held in Qatar and the first beginning Lorenzo joined the Honda Repsol Team, but it looks like Lorenzo is still adapting to the riding of his new Honda RC1 motorbike which was previously driven by Dani  and until finally Lorenzo was able to finish the last lap at position 18.

Not far away, Yamaha can only enter the top 5 in this series, and it was won by Valentino Rossi.

Leave a Reply